Welcome to my lair!

BioPhoto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In case you don’t know me, my name is Dean Harrison. I’m what some might call an “up-and-comer” in the horror genre. My published works can be found in the anthologies FEM-FANGS, FELL BEASTS, TWISTED TALES FROM THE TORCHLIGHT INN, RELICS & REMAINS, and CHRISTMAS IN HELL.

My first novel, THESE UNQUIET BONES, is set to be published by Odium Media in early 2013. More on that later.

This is my first attempt at a website, by the way. It may not be much, but you have to start somewhere, am I right?

Thank you for visiting. I plan to post periodic news about my fiction, views on life, the horror genre, and anything else under the sun, beneath the stars, and in the pale blue light of the moon.

I hope you enjoy your visits to my lair of ghosts, goblins, and nightmares. Please come again.

Cheers!

-Dean

4 Responses to “Welcome to my lair!”

  1. Sooo proud of you and your hard work! You are an inspiration to me as you made your path and kept at it. That’s how it’s done and I believe your destiny will be sucess! Onward, my friend. Never forget you have a resource in me for whatever I can help with. Lvu!

  2. Congrats Dean!! High time you got a website! 🙂 So proud of you and your accomplishments!!! Xoxo

  3. Shadow Chaser Says:

    Nice site. Looking forward to future endeavors Mr. Harrison.

  4. T.M. Wright Says:

    Your first novel is an excellent piece of work, Dean; I predict much success for you as the years go by.

    Terry

    P.S. Sorry for the misspelling of the novel’s title in my blurb.

Leave a Reply

